EGP Website Article Image 241

The full list of episode titles for the ninth series of Doctor Who has been revealed by the BBC.

The episode titles are as follows:

  • The Magician’s Apprentice,
  • The Witch’s Familiar
  • Under the Lake
  • Before the Flood
  • The Girl Who Died
  • The Woman Who Lived
  • The Zygon Invasion
  • The Zygon Inversion
  • Sleep No More
  • Face the Raven
  • Heaven Sent
  • Hell Bent

Doctor Who Series 9 officially begins airing on September 19th.

Thoughts on the episode titles? Which of these episodes are you most excited for?


By Ruari Williamson


Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.
You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>