EGP Website Article Image 1083

The soundtrack list for Fox’s Deadpool movie (set for release next month) has reportedly been revealed. The track includes songs from Salt-N-Pepa, DMX and Wham, as well as the title theme from the Junkie XL written movie score.

The list can be read below:

  1. Angel of the Morning – Juice Newton
    2. Maximum Effort
    3. Small Disruption
    4. Shoop – Salt-N-Pepa
    5. Twelve Bullets
    6. Man In A Red Suit
    7. Liam Neeson Nightmares
    8. Calendar Girl – Neil Sedaka
    9. The Punch Bowl
    10. Back To Life
    11. Every Time I See Her
    12. Deadpool Rap – Teamheadkick
    13. Easy Angel
    14. Scrap Yard
    15. This Place Looks Sanitary
    16. Watership Down
    17. X Gon’ Give It To Ya – DMX
    18. Going Commando
    19. Let’s Try To Kill Each Other
    20. Stupider When You Say It
    21. Four Or Five Moments
    22. A Face I Would Sit On
    23. Careless Whisper – WHAM!

The Deadpool movie opens on February 12th, 2016.

Thoughts on the soundtrack list? Are you excited to hear the soundtrack in the Deadpool movie?


By Ruari Williamson


Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.
You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>