EGP Website Article Image 1804

Warner Bros. have officially revealed the soundtrack list for the upcoming DC Comics movie Suicide Squad.

“Suicide Squad: The Album” contains 14 songs. The tracks are as follows:

  • Purple Lamborghini [Explicit] by Skrillex & Rick Ross
  • Sucker For Pain (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors) [Explicit] by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons
  • Heathens by Twenty One Pilots
  • Standing In The Rain (feat. Mark Ronson) [Explicit] by Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys)
  • Gangsta [Explicit] by Kehlani
  • Know Better [Explicit] by Kevin Gates
  • You Don’t Own Me (feat. G-Eazy) by Grace
  • Without Me by Eminem
  • Wreak Havoc by Skylar Grey
  • Medieval Warfare by Grimes
  • Bohemian Rhapsody by Panic! At The Disco
  • Slippin’ Into Darkness by War
  • Fortunate Son by Creedence Clearwater Revival
  • I Started a Joke (feat. Becky Hanson) by ConfidentialMX

The cover has a “Parental Advisory” sticker due to some of the songs featuring explicit lyrics.

“Suicide Squad: The Album” is currently available on Amazon and can be purchased for $11.49.

The Suicide Squad movie is scheduled for release on August 5th, 2016.

Thoughts on the soundtrack list? Which of the scores are you most looking forward to hearing in Suicide Squad?


By Ruari Williamson

*Be sure to subscribe to our website for updates every time a new article is published and check us out on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube*.


Currently there are no comments related to this article. You have a special honor to be the first commenter. Thanks!

Leave a Reply.

* Your email address will not be published.
You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>